Proudly Endorsed by The Herald

County Officials

Snohomish County Executive Dave Somers
Former Snohomish County Executive Bob Drewel
Snohomish County Councilmember Stephanie Wright
Snohomish County Councilmember Brian Sullivan
Snohomish County Sheriff Ty Trenary
Snohomish County Prosecutor Mark Roe
Snohomish County Clerk Sonya Kraski
Snohomish County Treasurer Kirk Seivers
Snohomish County Assessor Linda Hjelle
King County Councilmember Claudia Balducci
King County Councilmember Joe McDermott
Island County Commissioner Helen Price Johnson

Federal Officials

US Senator Maria Cantwell
Congresswoman Suzan DelBene
Congressman Rick Larsen

State Officials

State Auditor Pat McCarthy
State Senator Steve Hobbs, 44th LD
State Senator Guy Palumbo, 1st LD
State Rep. Derek Stanford, 1st LD
State Rep. Shelly Kloba, 1st LD
State Rep. Lillian Ortiz-Self, 21st LD
State Rep. Cindy Ryu, 32nd LD
State Rep. John Lovick, 44th LD
Former State Rep. Al O’Brien

Snohomish County Mayors

Jerry Smith, Mountlake Terrace
Pam Pruitt, Mill Creek
Bob Colinas, Brier
Andy Rheume, Bothell
Barbara Tolbert, Arlington
Ray Stephanson, Everett
Jon Nehring, Marysville
Mayor Tom Hamilton, Snohomish
Leonard Kelly, Stanwood
Dave Earling, Edmonds
Jennifer Gregerson, Mukilteo

Snohomish County Council District 4 City Councilmembers

Bothell City Councilmembers Davina Duerr, James McNeal and Del Spivey
Brier City Councilmembers Dale Kaemingk, John Joplin, Martin Krienke, Dennis Nick, Karen Steele, Bob Thorpe
Mill Creek Councilmembers Mark Bond, Brian Holtzclaw and Sean Kelly
Mountlake Terrace Councilmembers Kyoko Matsumoto-Wright, Doug McCardle, Rick Ryan and Brian Wall

Other City Councilmembers

Arlington City Councilmembers Debora Nelson, Jan Schuette
Edmonds City Councilmember Adrienne Fraley-Monillas
Everett City Councilmembers Jeff Moore, Scott Murphy, Paul Roberts
Everett Port Commissioner Glen Bachman
Lake Stevens City Councilmember Kim Daughtry
Snohomish City Councilmember Karen Guzak

Union Endorsements

Snohomish County Deputy Sheriff’s Association
Aerospace Machinists Local 751
Snohomish County Labor Council
Laborers Union Local 292
Firefighters of Fire District 1
Firefighters of Fire District 7
IBEW Local 191
Paine Field Firefighters
Pacific Northwest Regional Council of Carpenters Local 70

Business and Community Group Endorsements

Affordable Housing Council
Snohomish County-Camano Island Association of Realtors
Associated General Contractors
Sierra Club

Democratic Endorsements

Snohomish County Democrats
1st District Democrats
44th District Democrats